Contact us

Aberdeen Asset Middle East Limited
Al Sila Tower, 24th Floor
Abu Dhabi Global Market Square
Al Maryah Island, PO Box 5100737
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Andrew Paul
Senior Executive Officer
Tel : +971 2 694 8614
Email : Andrew.paul@aberden-asset.com

Lucy Draper
Senior Business Development Manager
Tel : +971 2 694 8610
Email : Lucy.draper@aberdeen-asset.com

Berk Gurhan
Business Development Manager
Tel : +971 2 694 8611
Email : berk.gurhan@aberdeen-asset.com

Aberdeen Asset Management
Bow Bells House
1 Bread Street
London
EC4M9HH

Nigel Norman
Head of The Middle East and Africa
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7463 6388
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7463 6510
Email: nigel.norman@aberdeen-asset.com

Roula Chammaa
Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 20 7463 6439
Fax: +44 20 7463 6510
Email: Roula.chammaa@aberdeen-asset.com

Angelina Puyo-Ozararat
Marketing Manager – France & Middle East
Tel: +33 1 73 09 04 12
Email: angelina.puyo@aberdeen-asset.com

Deborah Rols
Marketing Manager – France & Middle East
Tel: +33 1 73 09 03 06
Email: Deborah.rols@aberdeen-asset.com